Free Gift

Regular price $13.00

Release Date: March 2, 2018
- includes instant mp3 download of entire album

Recorded over 2 days at New York’s legendary Electric Lady Studios, NUDES is a collection of acoustic songs and includes 3 new songs, 4 compositions from the band’s back catalog and 3 covers.

Produced by Lucius / engineered by Joe Visiciano / mixed by Dan Molad and Stephen Kaye mastered by Bob Ludwig
Customers will be randomly chosen to receive signed copies while supplies last. Please note, the signed copies have some wear and tear but does not affect playback.

1. Woman
2. Right Down the Line (Gerry Rafferty)
3. Tempest
4. Something About You
5. Neighbors
6. Eventually (Tame Impala)
7. Until We Get There
8. Million Dollar Secret (featuring Nels Cline)
9. Feels Like a Curse
10. Goodnight, Irene (traditional, featuring Roger Waters)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now