Good Grief Digital

Free Gift

Regular price $9.00

Release Date: March 11, 2016

Album tracks:
Madness / Something About You / What We Have (to Change) / My Heart Got Caught On Your Sleeve / Almost Makes Me Wish For Rain / Gone Insane / Truce / Almighty Gosh / Born Again Teen / Better Look Back / Dusty Trails

Digital Deluxe tracks:
Strangers / You Were On My Mind / My Heart Got Caught On Your Sleeve (demo) / Dusty Trails (demo) / Better Look Back (demo) /
Let's Dance

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now